Contact Us

1380 East Avenue, Suite 124-376
Chico, CA 95973

Voice: 1-530-891-1340
Fax: 1-530-433-5707
Email: info@MSPAlliance.com

Charles Weaver, CEO
MSP and Cloud Certifications, Audits, Channel Development Programs, MSP Valuations, and Consulting
530-891-1340 x1001
Email: charles@MSPAlliance.com
Book a Call: Meetme.so/charlesweaver

Celia Weaver, President
Business Development, Strategic Alliances, Member Services, Mentoring and Coaching
530-891-1340 x1002
Email: celia@MSPAlliance.com
Book a Call: Meetme.so/celiaweaver

Cody Griffin, MSP & Cloud Certification Auditor
Email: cody@MSPAlliance.com

Courtney Kingori, Associate Director of Member Services and Events
530-891-1340 x1003
Email: Courtney@MSPAlliance.com

Kevin Lake, Director of Worldwide Sales
530-891-1340 x1004
Email: Kevin@MSPAlliance.com
Book a call: Meetme.so/KevinLake 

Bill Klein, Director of Cloud & MSP Insurance Program
Email: Bill@MSPAlliance.com

Rob Scott, Attorney
Legal Services Hotline
214-999-0080
Email: rscott@scottandscottllp.com

Press Inquiries: Mostafa Razzak
JMRConnect
1325 Avenue of The Americas, 28th Floor
New York, NY 10019
202-904-2048
m.razzak@jmrconnect.com

We appreciate your interest in MSPAlliance. You can send a message using the contact form below.